cal-icon Book a Lesson

Board of Trustees

The ASF’s Board of Trustees and Honorary Board consist of dedicated business and community leaders from both Windham and the New York City/Tri State areas. The Board of Trustees is responsible for the overall governance and fiscal oversight of the ASF.


Vince Passione, Chair
Tourne View Ventures

Gwen Allard
ASF Founder & Board Member Emeritus 

Jim Barnes
JMB Relocation

James A. Beha II
Allegaert Berger & Vogel, LLP

Karen Elder

Michael Fee

Anna Fenimore

Phillip Hsu

Stephan Kiratsous
Delphi Financial Group

Laurin Blumenthal Kleiman
Sidley Austin LLP

William Lawson

Brian Lee
Goldman Sachs

Robert Luckow
Spear, Leeds & Kellogg (Retired)

Charles McGuffog

Kevin O’Connor
Battery Point Financial 

Thomas Ryan
Clear Street LLC

L. Kevin Sheridan
Mayer Brown LLP

Scott Silverman